Dakota County Technical College Library

Databases beginning with H

Databases
ABCDEFGH IJLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

Health & Wellness Resource Center
Thousands of full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works and multimedia providing information on a full range of health issues from disease and disorder information to alternative medical practices.
Restricted Resource
Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile)
Information created specifically for students, knowledgeable consumer health researchers, and health care professionals. This database is the perfect resource for up-to-date information on a complete range of healthcare topics.
Restricted Resource
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Full-text articles from more than 80 consumer health magazines, plus reports and reference sources. 
Restricted Resource
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Full-text articles from nearly 550 medical journals. 
Restricted Resource
Historical Encyclopedia of American Business
An encyclopedia with 478 articles on the history of American business.
Restricted Resource eref
Hospitality, Tourism & Leisure Collection
Database covering cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism both historic and current.
Restricted Resource
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus