Dakota County Technical College Library

Databases beginning with E

Databases
ABCDE FGHIJLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

Earth Science: Earth Materials & Resources
An encyclopedia with 125 articles on the material world in which we live and the uses to which those materials can be put.
Restricted Resource eref
Earth Science: Earth's Surface & History
An encyclopedia with 125 articles on the land masses and seas of the world.
Restricted Resource eref
Earth Science: Earth's Weather, Water & Atmosphere
An encyclopedia with 125 articles on the fluids on the surface of the earth and the gasses that surround us.
Restricted Resource eref
Earth Science: Physics & Chemistry of Earth
An encyclopedia with 125 articles on the dynamics of the earth's mass and how its chemistry produces change.
Restricted Resource eref
Ebooks Minnesota
An online ebook collection for all Minnesotans.
elm ebook
EBSCO databases
Choose from any of 15 EBSCO databases or search all at once.
Restricted Resource
EBSCO eBook Collection
More than 201,000 ebooks on all subjects. 
Restricted Resource
Educator's Reference Complete
Full-text articles from more than 450 education journals, plus reports and reference sources.
Restricted Resource elm
Encyclopedia of Climate Change
An encyclopedia with 551 articles on global warming and climate change.
Restricted Resource eref
Encyclopedia of Energy
An encyclopedia with 585 articles on energy.
Restricted Resource eref
Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues
An encyclopedia with 772 articles on environmental issues including biology, geology, anthropology, demographics, genetics, and engineering.
Restricted Resource eref
Encyclopedia of Mathematics & Society
An encyclopedia with 490 articles on the math behind our daily lives, allowing readers to better understand how disciplines such as algebra, geometry, calculus, and others affect what we do every day.
Restricted Resource eref
ERIC
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and research.
Restricted Resource elm
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus